Courses: dates and prices

The maximum number of participants is 10 or 12, depending on the course. The course price includes materials and food. Both beginners and experts can enter in all our courses.

Year 2017

Week Dates Courses Teacher Price Program
11 From Saturday, March 10 2018 to Saturday, March 17 2018 Spring in la borne Frank Theunissen
595€ A throwingweek in la borne
14 From Friday, March 30 2018 to Thursday, April 5 2018 Fernand let op de data Fernand Everaert
595€ Terra sigillata
18 From Thursday, April 26 2018 to Friday, May 4 2018 Throwing and firing Frank Theunissen
650€ Throwing
22 From Friday, May 25 2018 to Saturday, June 2 2018 Shozo michikawa japanese approach Shozo Michikawa
795€ Making a sculpture on the wheel + japanese way of shino, oribe and raku
24 From Thursday, June 7 2018 to Friday, June 15 2018 Fritz rossman, porcelain Fritz Rossmann
795€ Fritz rossmann
29 From Sunday, July 8 2018 to Monday, July 16 2018 Pep gomez Pep Gomez
795€ Pep gomez
32 From Sunday, July 29 2018 to Monday, August 6 2018 Porcelain juwellery Loes Theunissen
695€ Porcelain jewelery
33 From Wednesday, August 8 2018 to Thursday, August 16 2018 Throwing and throwing away Frank Theunissen
695€ Throw and throw away
34 From Friday, August 17 2018 to Saturday, August 25 2018 Low salt , monika debus Monika Debus
795€ Salted
40 From Sunday, September 23 2018 to Tuesday, October 2 2018 High-fired salt glaze Richard Dewar
875€ Special saltglazecourse with richard dewar
43 From Saturday, October 20 2018 to Saturday, October 27 2018 La borne Frank Theunissen
595€ A throwingweek in la borne

Terms and conditions

After confirmation please pay a deposit of 75 Euros into our account or send us a cheque. The balance is due 4 weeks prior to course commencement and should be paid into the above account or please discuss payment directly with us ).

Cancellation: Cancellation more then 4 weeks prior to the course commencement is subject to a cancellation fee of 75 Euros. Within 4 weeks the full amount is due.

We advise you a travel insurance, your stay at our place is on your own risk.